Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeanette G

Jeanette G

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette G
"Richard P. and staff are the best and always available when I call or email. I have been with the company for over 3 years and the customer service has not changed. Top notch for car insurance and renter's insurance. Statefarm is a good company but their agents and staff make Statefarm a great company."
Profile photo of Danielle LeeBradford

Danielle LeeBradford

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle LeeBradford
"Very friendly, fast and informative . Thank you so much . I would most definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Vanessa Guitron

Vanessa Guitron

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Guitron
"Amazing service! Mary was extremely kind and supportive during my visit."
Profile photo of Leo Medrano

Leo Medrano

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Medrano
"Excelente personal ,en especial MariElena que medio una cotización y resolvió mis preguntas muy amablemente y bien detallado ....👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽"
Profile photo of FREDO Peza

FREDO Peza

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FREDO Peza
"MariElena was knowledgeable and pleasant to speak to."
Profile photo of Jdub422127

Jdub422127

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jdub422127
"Been coming here for years. You won’t regret it"
Profile photo of Bianca Padilla

Bianca Padilla

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Padilla
"Very professional and helpful"
Profile photo of Erick Garcia

Erick Garcia

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Garcia
"This office is awesome, always goes above and beyond to save me some money !!"
Profile photo of John Valencia

John Valencia

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Valencia
"Marielena was great!! Helped get my paperwork in order, Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!"
Profile photo of Jason Judkins

Jason Judkins

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Judkins
"Very responsive agent! Very impressed with the level of service here, not all agents are the same, and this one and his staff are great!"
Profile photo of Tatiana

Tatiana

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tatiana
"Great service !"
Profile photo of Roxana Tejeda

Roxana Tejeda

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxana Tejeda
"Getting car insurance it’s easy when you have someone to walk you thru it, thank you Mary for taking the time to explain me and walking me thru my policy needs. Happy to be part of all state."
Profile photo of Gerardo Esparza

Gerardo Esparza

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Esparza
"Great service, the agent who helped me was thorough and very patient helping me bundle my home and auto insurance saving me money. Customized a insurance package that was within my budget."
Profile photo of Robert D

Robert D

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert D
"Marielena was professional and knowledgeable. highly recommend doing business with her."
Profile photo of Lolis Cas

Lolis Cas

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lolis Cas
"Outstanding service by Marielena. Friendly, personable, and incredibly knowledgeable."
Profile photo of tara iszler

tara iszler

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tara iszler
"Been going to this office for years and wouldn’t change it. 10/10 recommend Marielena who is the one who got me a great bundle price"
Profile photo of Rachel Ramos

Rachel Ramos

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Ramos
"Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Eric Ma

Eric Ma

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Ma
"Marielena was amazing to work with. All around friendly, professional, and makes the whole process easy and seamlessly."
Profile photo of P. Battle

P. Battle

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by P. Battle
"I was shopping around for home insurance and connected with Marielena. She was easy to work with and listened to my needs and concerns with coverage I wanted. Marielena also provided me a quote for my auto insurance and I was able to bundle both home and auto insurance for a ton of savings. If you’re looking for insurance check this place out. You won’t be disappointed! Thanks again Marielena for finding me the best price."
Profile photo of Jose Cea Portillo

Jose Cea Portillo

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Cea Portillo
"Very knowledgeable subject matter expert. Thank you !"
Profile photo of valentina henderson

valentina henderson

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by valentina henderson
"Insurance is hard but Marielena is awesome!"
Profile photo of Walter Pena

Walter Pena

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Pena
"Buen servicio"
Profile photo of Jose Rubalcava

Jose Rubalcava

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Rubalcava
"Friendly staff. Never had an Issue."
Profile photo of Telma Chicas

Telma Chicas

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Telma Chicas
"I usually interpret for my mom, but Marielena is a bilingual employee and she’s always so helpful. Insurance is a foreign language to me and she always makes sure we get our questions answered and that we understand. I strongly recommend her !"
Profile photo of Amazing Mia

Amazing Mia

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amazing Mia
"Muy buena aseguranza Marielena me ayudo con mi aseguranza muy amable con mucha experiencia y con bien servicio al cliente muchas gracias muy recomendable"